Close this search box.

2024 Future 15 Young Professional Awards

2024 Future 15 Young Professional Awards

Thursday, July 25, 2024 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM) (CDT)


The Future 15 awards have been presented annually since 2011 to individuals aged 40 and under who live and work in the Fox Cities – defined as Outagamie County, Calumet County, and Northern Winnebago County. Nominations were solicited this spring, and applications were reviewed by a committee comprised of past Future 15 honorees, Pulse Young Professionals Network committee members, as well as Fox Cities community leaders.

2024 recipients:

  • Carlyn Andrew – Chief Culture Officer – Boys & Girls Clubs of the Fox Valley
  • Dr. Matthew Boots – Chiropractor – Boots Chiropractic & Wellness Center
  • Kayla Countney – Manager of Mission Relations – Goodwill North Central Wisconsin
  • Alex Fiel – Supervisor: Underwriting Services – SECURA Insurance Company
  • Kayla Fischer – Community Outreach Specialist – SCHEELS
  • Austin Hammond – Mayor of Menasha – City of Menasha
  • Jordan Janssen – Business Analyst – Pierce Manufacturing
  • Becky Kloes – Senior Project Controls Specialist – AZCO Inc.
  • Kolby Knuth – Financial Advisor, Owner – Knuth Financial Life Planning and The 513 Event Venue
  • Ryne Lodl – Partner – Encompass Security
  • Pilar Martinez – Senior Manager of Guest Experience – Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
  • Alexandra Molitor – Principal – Kaleidoscope Academy
  • Amy Neumeyer – Regional Manager NEWI – Make-A-Wish Wisconsin
  • Connie Vargas – Founder & Entrepreneur/Financial Mortgage Officer – Barlash Aesthetica/Fox Communities Credit Union
  • Briana Vosters – Supervisor: Specialty Lines Underwriting – SECURA Insurance Company

NEW this year, a Young Entrepreneur of the Year and a Champion of Young Professionals of the Year will also be honored! The Young Entrepreneur of the Year is Michaella “Keta” Heitzler, Owner/Pediatric Dentist at Little Critter Pediatric Dentistry, and the Champion of Young Professionals winner is Miller Electric.

The Fox Cities has thousands of young professionals who excel not only within their respective places of employment but also give back to our community in innumerable ways. These professionals shine new light on their diverse fields and positively influence our quality of life in the Fox Cities, an influence that plays an integral role in attracting and retaining talent in the area. Future 15 recipients are selected based on their professional dedication, strong sense of vision for the future of the Fox Cities and personal commitment to philanthropy in the community they call home and beyond.


As a non-profit organization, every contribution we receive plays a crucial role in helping us achieve our goals.  In order to maximize the effectiveness of our resources and support our mission, we have implemented a non-refundable ticket policy.  They are, however, fully transferrable to someone else.  To transfer your ticket, please contact Jodie Federwitz at jfederwitz@foxcc.net.

Best Western Premier Bridgewood
1000 Cameron Way
Neenah, WI 54956 United States
Event Contact
Jodie Federwitz
Send Email
Thursday, July 25, 2024 (5:00 PM - 8:00 PM) (CDT)
Powered By GrowthZone